Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AIR Care

Asthma, Allergy, and Immunology located in Dallas, TX & Plano, TX

13 total reviews

AIR Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AIR Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa L.
Submitted 05/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Herrscher's for almost 20 years. If you're looking for a Dr. that will really listen to you and then look at the data from your lung function tests, blood work etc. to find out what is really wrong, then Dr. Herrscher is your guy! He can often be found looking through a microscope - part doctor, part detective.
Kent L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Was happy with Dr Herrshcer. He was friendly and willing to carefully answer any questions I had during my visit. Office staff was efficient and very courteous.
Dan A.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Herrscher is one of the best doctors in America.
Susan H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very knowledgeable about the disease I have which is rare. I’m impressed with his staff. Overall a welcome experience after seeing so many doctors who did not know about my disease after they said they did.
Teacher H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very Good Experience. Dr. Herrscher was patient and willing to listen to my problems. He even made recommendations about my other health issues and addressed my asthma. Thank you!
Heather E.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Herrscher was very thorough, very knowledgeable, and he took time to hear my concerns and find out what expectations I had of him. In addition, the office staff was very responsive and friendly. We look forward to developing a relationship with Dr. Herrscher and his staff.
Megan B.
Submitted 10/26/18
AIR Care and it's employee's have changed my life. Dr. Herrscher was one of the first doctors to really listen to what I was experiencing and look into my history. Thanks to him and his team we finally had answers to the health issues that had been plaguing me for years. This office also has the nicest and most caring staff. The infusion nurses and Cynthia always are warm and welcoming. I can't thank everyone at AIR Care enough!
Hudson G.
Submitted 08/03/18
We highly recommend Dr. Herrscher! We have seen Dr. Herrscher for my son’s eczema, and he has always taken the time to make sure we understand eczema and all surrounding factors. Out of all of the doctors we have seen for it, he has provided us with the best steps we can actively be taking to mitigate the symptoms. We appreciate his time and his expertise!
Leyton S.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very friendly staff. Dr. Herrscher is knowledgeable, kind and thorough.
James K.
Submitted 07/02/18
Great experience!
Kali B.
Submitted 06/20/18
Everyone was so nice and helpful! I loved how Dr. Herrscher took the time to not only ask questions but actually listen to what I had to say. I’m so happy I found this place!
James K.
Submitted 06/18/18
Always insightful, kind, great care from Dr. Herrscher
Carol T.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr Herrscher and his assistants and all his staff were wonderful! He (they) really cared about finding the reason for my horrible dermatitis on my face and did and thought of everything to get to the bottom of it and treat it. I highly recommend Dr Herrscher!